GLOBAL
  • 0
My Bag 0
Group 6 Created with Sketch.

your bag is empty.
Regular price $0.00 USD
Unit price $0.00 per 
View product details

BREATHE. MOVE. MEDITATE.

Celebrate World Meditation Day With Us.

Friday | May 20 | 2022

“Meditation can take many forms. It can be a moving meditation, it can be sitting in your breath, it can be spending time in nature. It’s a gift you give to yourself, to be fully aware and fully present in the moment.”

- Leah Simmons, founder of KAAIAA


Join Leah Simmons online for a FREE live KAAIAA experience, 7am tomorrow (AEST).
Los Angeles 2pm | New York 5pm | London 10pm (Thurs)
Perth 5am | Adelaide 6:30am | Auckland 9am
“Let’s breathe, move and meditate together this Friday for World Meditation Day.”

Click HERE to learn more and register.


“It’s easy to get swept up in the daily grind. By reconnecting to the simplicity of nature, you reconnect to yourself.

Whether it’s a walk along the beach, a swim in the ocean or just standing outside barefoot on the earth, nothing calms you more than a little time out amongst the trees.”

READ OUR INTERVIEW WITH LEAH


Get Sets For World Meditation Day